top of page
  • Writer's pictureSLM

Lunch Prep 01/03/2020

I made up some lunches today for My husband & myself. I made 4 lunches for him which have boiled eggs, cheese, cold meats, crackers & grapes. The eggs will be peeled the night before. I will also open the crackers & fill the empty spaces with some chips or alike. He will also take a banana & another snack with these for morning tea. I will then only have to make one more lunch for him this week which I will put together on Thursday.

I also made 4 lunch boxes for myself, 2 of them have a bean & feta salad in the large compartment, a sweet potato salad & a wrap cut up in the other compartments. The other 2 boxes have celery, grapes & apple in one compartment egg, humus & twiggy sticks together. Crackers & cheese triangle in the last side.

I have also made up one breakfast for tomorrow morning to eat in the car once i arrive at work which has greek yogurt topped with nut mix, 2 banana oat muffins, pack of sultanas & a boiled egg.

This should save me a bit of time each evening putting lunches together. Feel free to share in the comments if you prep meals ahead & what do you put into your containers.

FYI the black containers are from KMart.


4 views0 comments
bottom of page