top of page
  • Writer's pictureSLM

Meal plan, week commencing 9/03/2020

This is our meal plan for the week.

Monday: Omelette & Toast.

Tuesday: Chicken drumsticks & Veges. I will make a marinade for these & cook in the Airfryer.

Wednesday: Spaghetti & garlic bread. I have a busy day Wednesday so i will make the sauce in the slow cooker & it will be ready when i come home. All ingredients are on hand.

Thursday: Chicken schnitzel burgers. I already have all ingredients on hand for these.

Friday: Little hot dogs. These are made using little skinless franks put into the bake at home dinner rolls. I will put cheese on top & cooked in the Airfryer.

Saturday: Carbonara & garlic bread. Will put mushrooms in mine.

Sunday: Dinner will be "pot luck" its a great way of using up leftovers etc.

Please excuse my bad spelling & handwriting on the menu board. :)




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page