top of page
  • Writer's pictureSLM

Meal plan, week commencing 10/02/20

Updated: Feb 20, 2020

Thought I would share this weeks meal plan for our Dinners. I have written the meal plan on a large blackboard on my kitchen wall that I found in an Op-shop a while back. Monday.. Roast Chicken & veges. The chicken was a markdown from Foodworks & this is going to be roasted in my Airfryer.

Tuesday.. Homemade sausage rolls. Sausage meat on special at Tasman meats today.

Wednesday.. Spag bol & garlic rolls. Mince beef also on special today at Tasman meats, everything else is already on hand. The garlic bread is made with the little rolls you bake at home from the supermarket, these are already in my freezer. They are really good done in the Airfryer.

Thursday.. English muffins made into pizzas. I only need to grab some muffins, everything else is on hand. I have a big day with work on Thursday so easy dinner it is.

Friday.. Valentines day we likely to eat out.

Saturday.. Homemade Tuna patties, chips & salad. I have most of the ingredients on hand, just need another tin of Tuna.

Sunday.. Chicken Parma, chips & salad. I will be keeping some of the sauce from Wednesdays spaghetti to use for the Parma topping. All other ingredients are already on hand.

Do you meal plan at home? Feel free to share in comments what your cooking this week. If you would like to learn more about meal planning please feel free to message me

.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page