top of page
  • Writer's pictureSLM

Meal plan, week commencing 2/03/2020

Welcome to another week of our planned menu.

This weeks menu is:

Monday: We are having Tuna pasta bake. I may also add some of the little bake at home rolls to this.

Tuesday: Due to me having a Busy day planned we are having an easy dinner of egg & bacon english muffins.

Wednesday: I am make a cheat version of Beef wellingtons, there will be made up of beef mince wrapped in pastry & cooked in the airfryer. I will serve these with veges & gravy.

Thursday: We are having what I like to call "Pot Luck" this will be anything on hand that i feel needs using, your will find out what it was on next weeks blog about our week of dinners.

Friday: I will be making fish & chips. I will also make salad on the side with this.

Saturday: I will make homemade pies, very likely to be egg & bacon.

Sunday: I will be making a mixed grill again so i can use up some small meat portions that are in the freezer.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page