top of page
  • Writer's pictureSLM

Meal plan, week commencing 17/02/2020

Updated: Feb 20, 2020

This weeks menu is: Monday, Carbonara, I had most of the ingredients on hand. Bacon & cream from the freezer & brought some fresh Mushrooms today

Tuesday, Scotch eggs & Veges. I have the meats in the freezer for these and brought some fresh veges that were on special and in season. I plan on cooking the scotch eggs in the airfryer. Wednesday, Egg & bacon in english muffins. I need to get a little more bacon. I have other ingredients on hand. Thursday, Sweet & sour chicken with rice. I was able to grab some Kantong sauces this week on special at Woolworths for $1.65, chicken is in the freezer & rice is in the pantry. I may turn the rice into fried rice with bits from the freezer & garden. Friday, Homemade pies, these are already made and are in the freezer. Will heat them up in the airfryer. Saturday,Tuna patties, chips & salad, all ingredients on hand from last week Sunday, Homemade sausage rolls, these are also already in the freezer from the large batch I made last week.

I have planned easy meals on the days that i know i am busy so im not stuck in the kitchen for hours after a long day.

I offer meal planning coaching as one of our many services available at SLM. Feel free to message me to find out more.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page